The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Freeflowing Starbucks and Poetry Tonight
08-23-05,

I am off to Barnes & Nobles to subject my poetry on some more unsuspecting folks tonight !

I am getting rather brave in my old age....

I am listening to all my favorite artists , trying to mentally gear up .
I don't want to flub it .
I lost some steam on my middle poem last time.

* random thoughts about the utter idiocy of my subjects , and style ran through my mind like a freight train for a few moments making me lose my line & nerve *

I do know that I cannot read anything related to Tom.

I still lose it .

One day I want to be able to read something I have written about him out loud and not fall to bits.

5:02 p.m.

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com