The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Smiling In the Hallway at School ...
02-23-05,

...about myself.

I'm feeling good about me.

I still wish I could have shared it with him.

This creative writing class I have been taking is really helping me harvest and process so many things.

The response I am receiving from instructors and others is almost overwhelming me.


It's exciting and wonderful to realize after the horrible experiences I have been going through , that I have been able to make something positive out of it all.


Life still holds good surprises .

It's like a sealed vault has been opened, and there is treasure inside.

2:52

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com