The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

It's 12:43 AM CT,as I wait for the caffeine from around 6PM
12-31-04,

to wear off, and the melatonin to kick in, I sit here by myself at last.

It's now the last day of 2004.


I believe I am better off today : emotionally - than I was on Dec. 31, 2003.

Earlier tonight , I shed some tears for Tom as I listened to a somber CD.


I guess I still feel that I was robbed.

His unsolved murder still hangs over my head ominously.


No matter what happens: I will have to make emotional adjustments.

If someone is finally nabbed: the legal system isn't fast.

Years of frustration and who knows what kind of outcome.

At the same time I am very disappointed that FBI wasn't able to crack this case in the past 30 months.

The manpower & equipment and programs they had at their disposal wasn't slim pickens.
It just amazes me that someone didn't leave enough clues.

I always get this eerie feeling the killer planned this all too well.

Or, I could live the rest of my life ( however long that is) with this abrupt ending that never gets solved.


How to integrate these issues into my life and stay sane is quite the
job.


That's what 2005 will be about.

Still.

And for every year thereafter that I get to stay in this world.

1:20

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com