The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Dec. 13, 1952, he was born....
12-13-04,

My Tom was born in Miles City, Montana on a cold winter day .

I met him several months before his 29th birthday.
6'2' , wavy deep brown hair ,intense dark blue eyes and a deep , rich voice ....
It was a few weeks before my 18th birthday.

People around us watched agape as the two of us became a couple -fearing the worst for us both .

We were so different.

I remember so many of his birthdays we shared .

When he died , our love had gone from a passionate , heart pounding craziness , to a deep abiding knowledge that we were meant to be together .

We complimented each other in many ways .
He would still hold my hand and kiss me in public.

My daughter would say that when I was gone off to work , he would often talk to her about how beautiful, loving and talented I was.

He would also say it to my face : but not so often....

I miss him in so many little ways.

And the biggest way there is: he knew my heart.

It has been a long, hard 29 months.

I honor him everyday in some fashion.

He left me with our wonderful daughter ,two decades of good love and the knowledge that life in all it's stages must be savored : for the end is all too near.

1:06

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com