The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

School's Out for This Semester
12-10-04,

I am da Queen of Public Speaking , Yesssssssssss

* doing the snoopy dance *

Widderbrain has not taken over my life !

Let me count the ways I succeeded today:

1) I got only one wrong on my exam: 49 were absolutely correct !

2)I made a 97 % overall class score.

Best in my class.

3) My classroom average was second highest in all of her classes.

I learned and excelled despite her disorganization , and my fear of failure.

As my grades got better, my taste for class domination took hold !

I am very proud of myself .
I done good.

~Thank You all for letting me scream it from the roof tops !~

1:05

I rock ! 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com