The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

The Weekend from Hell
09-27-04,

I got really mad at my Ma ( she was in her demanding diva mode all yesterday), and well, wound up yelling " Leave me the F***king H*ll alone and ran upstairs with my plate of dinner I had spent 3 hours cooking.

She had gotten on my very last nerve at that moment .

I know there are some us here that no longer have Moms.

All of us have different situations though, so I felt I needed to let this out.

I don't curse openly very much.

I feel that it has it's place in my life only under extreme duress.

That was one of those extreme moments.
I didn't even get taken to task for it.

I have only said the "F' word 2 other times in my parents presence over the past 25 years.

Oddly enough my Mom has always been the one to provoke it out of me !

Anyway, I had to come downstairs and make light of it this morning - that was hard.

Then my Mom said:

" I remember Tom said you cursed like a sailor".

He just never told her exactly when I would curse .

8:49

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com