The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Mark -The Power of Hair at the Hilton
08-06-04,

My hairdresser has a chairside manner that I can only stand for 30 minutes max.

Also he won't shut the frick up.

Let me do a Seinfeld:

Have you ever noticed that the hairdresser asks you to take your glasses off to cut,stashes them away somewhere across the room - then asks how you like your hairdo when he's almost finished ?

Hellllooo- I am blind as a bat and that's why I wear glasses [/i]

I could be looking at the back end of an emu and wouldn't know it.

Also -let me tell you what I want before you wash and mess it up.

And please remind your assistant not to put conditoner on which makes my hair look like limp cooked fettuccini hanging off my head...

You didn't see me come in with bangs, so don't style me with bangs, fcs !!

I have to orchestrate the whole set up to get exactly what I need-

it's like hard work that I get to pay for ....

But when he's good, which isn't everytime anymore - I feel like a new woman emerging from his shop.

11:59

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com