The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Trouble with Mama
07-25-04,

She's a smart, independent, entrepreneurial woman- but I think she's jealous of our position in this house.

She's not top dog here.

I am not either though.

I try to work with everyone.

I am known as the "peacemaker".

Some people call that "Doormat".....

I try to make it all work somehow.

I didn't shed a tear for Tom on July 14th- but after the big blowup we had I cried from sheer anger and frustration.

It's very complicated because my parents have a rocky relationship as well.

So that's a problem too.

We are paying our way and more.

We are the scapegoats for everything that's wrong with her life right now it seems.

I don't know what the solution is- she lives part of the time in Germany in her house that has become a cluttered mess with much needed repairs that she needs help to sort out.

I am not sure how we are going to deal with all this.

Steff's signed up for more classes this semester and I may be going with her once a week.

Mama goes back for a few months in October .

12:38

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com