The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

FBI Called Again Late Last Week
04-22-04,

It's kind of a blow.

That prime suspect in Tom's case - he's been all but ruled out.

They have no one in their sights anymore.

They are getting a profiling organization that is based in Quantico (that works on serial killers

usually) on the case to do some research.

http://www.fas.org/irp/agency/doj/fbi/is/ncavc.htm

This is the last step.

Before it is deemed a cold case.

They are hoping to see something they've overlooked or have it be a person they hadn't noticed yet.

This just never ends.

I can't say I am sad, or upset - it's just unbelievable to me that someone is still getting away with murder.

I have been trying to absorb this without ruining the progress I have made over all these months.

So - to all that are reading this , and all that are interacting with me especially over the past few days- thank you for your continued support and patience.

I keep telling myself the worst has already passsed, and I can deal with whatever is still coming.

11:21

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com