The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

April 4.0....
02-17-04,

My struggles to find the next version of me that still has the original hardware which has served me well all these years is quite a challenge.

April 4.0

I sometimes wax poetic about him, life's sorrows ,this heavy burden, moving through and beyond -but the daily reality feels so much harsher and grittier.

My emotional landscape is changing daily.

I never quite feel the same way.

Even when I think there is stagnation- life is moving on.

This morning I woke up with my plans for the ensuing day, not his absence from it.

That comes later in the day during a quiet moment.

It is a step forward through this life I am still leading hestitantly

yet forcecably.

9:06

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com