The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Am I Practicing Being My Authentic Self ?
02-11-04,

My husband's manner of death blew the lid off of my world which always seemed so self-contained.

I have enjoyed an interesting life so far , have seen and learned many things even if not always tied to formal education.

I know I am at the beggining of my next adventure in this existence.

I am sad that I could not take him with me physically into the next part of my life.

After much mental & emotional energy being poured into what I thought I wanted for us as a couple & family - everything was unceremoniously yanked from my grasp 19 months ago.

Leaving me stunned and quaking in it's wake .

Leading me to refocus and re-evaluate my vision and expectancies of what life should be , and worthy goals to pursue.

I am still learning about April- where she's been, where she may go and how she'll get there

7:55

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com