The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Another Case Effects Ours- Again
01-30-04,

I called the FBI Monday .

The case is in the doldrums.

No new evidence , but he did let some things out I hadn't heard before.

They got pulled off his case for another murder. A federal prosecutor- named Luna.

They are just now getting back to Tom.

Prime suspect still works there. His motive is the strongest.

No one recalls anything particular that day with him though.

No DNA points to anyone specific. Fiber from gloves commonly passed out

there found on murder weapon.

That bastard took a 15 inch dull knife inside a box of trash into Tom's

office- surprised him, got him in the heart first -continued stabbing to

make sure he was good and dead then after closing the door

and walking away .

Surprise would be the only element that would catch my 6'2 230 lb husband

off guard .He would fight.

There were no signs of a struggle.

Tom died around 4:30 PM but wasn't found until almost 2 hours later.

Just before I started to call looking for him.

I regurgitate these facts now and don't really feel the pain like I did the

first few months.

But I do feel some anger for the idea that this person did some planning to

make this thing work.

I am relying on the inner strength I am cultivating to live through this

tragedy.

The murderer will pay- I firmly believe his days of freedom are numbered.

He will eventually do something stupid and then he will begin to pay the

price for his actions.

In fact I hope he is already paying a little something now- bad sleep,

nightmares, poor health .

I'll be ok.

I will survive.

8:53

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com