The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

The Long Road of Grief- excerpt from my response at WN
01-30-04,

A sad fact it is when we really know - they aren't coming back.Period.

I haven't had a dream about him in months.

The first 6 months after he died , he ran through my waking and sleeping mind for what seemed like 24-7.

I have accepted and acknowledged his physical death in my life.

It is troublesome to realize how he is slowly escaping my regular thought processes.

I feel almost like an addict ( or how I imagine it is )

who is still in the throws of withdrawal, but is getting closer to "sobriety".

I will never forget him.

He will always be nestled inside my heart.

I believe the heavy mourning has passed now.

8:17

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com