The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Saturday's Mosaic Class with Mama
01-25-04,

Right this moment- mosaic like patterns swirl in my mind's eye.

I just returned from mosaic class and I still see shards of tile and puzzle pieces fitting together, with contrasting colors and am filled with a true sense of accomplishment after completing two pieces in 5 hours.

Taking tiles destined for someone's bathroom or pool or kitchen- breaking them up and giving them a new life.

This is what I live now as well.

From these fragments of my former life, emerges the

new one.

Destruction and force was used to break it down , but lovingly , patiently and with frustration I am reassembling them into a whole piece of art.

1:40

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com