The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Never Better, Just Different.
01-25-04,

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am coping better than 18 months ago.

He's still dead, I am still here.

His end was not mine.

I have grudgingly, stubbornly continued living with sorrow,intense

pain of loss, and lack of understanding pertaining to the rules of our universe.

All the while kicking and screaming whilst perpetual motion thrusts me into this life I am still living.

I know so much more than I did a year and a half ago.

Lessons slapped in my face , by unknown agents of change .

I now know that I can survive without him.

I am forged of materials unknown to me prewiddowhood.

2:18

Currently listening to Book Of Days - Sting's Sacred Love Album 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com