The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Griefnet Letters I Have Been Posting
01-16-04,

Expressing anger is different than acting on it to harm someone.

That is where we differ from the murderers.

You have to let the anger demons out.

I believe we should express our anger and not let it poison our bodies and

spirits.

People should not always have to censure their own thoughts.

This isn't a parking violation or jay walking.

Brutal murders of people we love.

Finding verbal and mental release is the first step- then you can find ways

to work it out in a physical way that hurts no one.

None of us will ever be like the murderer of our loved ones.

This I firmly believe.

We all have a right to our thoughts on this issue is my thinking.

I just feel that nothing we could ever do, as we have been victims

ourselves, would ever put us in the same category as the murderers.

If I visualize the people that killed him being hurt or whatever- it

doesn't actually happen.

If I visualize my Tom arising from the dead- that doesn't happen either.

Yes, it is better to find a constructive way to relieve our anger and

hostility.

I recommend bowflexing. I feel so strong flexing.

Lunging out at nameless, faceless criminals who are getting away with

murder.

Some of you have seen the people who let their anger, or carelessness or

idiocy kill.

They showed no mercy.

10:14

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com