The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Ponderings
12-28-03,

That's what this is all about-

recreating ourselves.

Not forgetting who brought us to this point , but honoring them in some internal fashion that we can live with everyday.

At first I fought so hard against this change of life plans .

Then I thought, yes I miss him ,and the way he died is so awful.

I am still here though and I must forge into the present and future.

I cannot live on yesterdays alone.

I refuse to let

this be my excuse to do nothing with the time that is left to me.

How fast did those 21 years go by ?

Wallowing in anger, pain and self-pity will bring me nothing.

I cannot live like that .

I will survive.

9:13

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com