The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Who Am I ?
12-09-03,

These are thoughts I have been carrying in me since before I met him , while we were married and now with a different focus now that our marriage has ended .

I believe it's a continuing process of self discovery.

I am not the girl I was at nearly 18, but this would be true no matter what would have happened .

The version of me that could have been , would be different- minus the murdered husband.

No doubt she lives happily in some alternate universe.

My journey into chapter 2 started with unexpected earthshattering yet indescribable pain on the afternoon/evening of July 14 , 2002.

And it will end on an unknown day at some point in time known to no one but God.

4:52

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com