The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com Love My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Tribute
11-19-03,

16 Months.

Widowed 16 months .

Alot has changed and alot still will.

One thing hasn't, he's still dead by the blade of a blunt knife held by a man who's getting away with...murder.

((Tom))

He hasn't won, you are still in my heart and you help carry my spirit forward into the present and future.

Achingly I still long for the life that once was ours, but now know that in the in the harsh light of reality that this will never be .

I have lived to see more sunsets and sunrises, our daughter turning 21 and my chapter of you ending with bittersweet destiny guiding the path

I now tread on.

I am slowly reaching destination equilibrium, passing sanity and taking a right at shattered dreams all the while melancholy nips at my heels.

11:35

Currently listening to ..snoring from my Dad... 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com