The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com April's TM Just don't do it ! My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Life on the Wussy Highway
11-08-03,

The non-driving issue - it's all about me being a big, fat chicken poop !

I took driver's ed back in 80', didn't like it , moved to Germany for the

next decade.

Didn't need to- walking ,public transport , friends...

Then I moved to West Virginia for 6 years looked at the roads there and said

"No, thanks". Then moved on to Calvert County MD. which had alot of

accidents yearly and said "pass".

Worked around my hubby's schedule. It's inconvenient but can be done.

Now I'm out here in Houston ( driver's are just plain scary here )- & my

daughter is the next driver.

I can't say for sure if I'll ever drive.

I am sorta defensive about answering why to people .

I just can't go out and do

it. I don't know.

It's one of my" issues".

LOL

I'm sure Dr. Phil would have something to say about it !

I know everybody else does....

Ya never know maybe they'll invent a car where I doan have ta steer...that's my hope.

Look Ma no hands !

10:57

Currently Listening to my Sting dose for the day 1 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com