The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com I Remember Him With Every Breath I Take My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Lordy, Lordy April turned 40 ...
10-31-03,

Oh, boy how did I get here ?

Thinking about him today and how many birthdays he's already missed.

He is really gone.

Dissapeared from my life in the blink of an eye and in the whisper of the wind.

I loved him, I lost him and now I stand alone trying to regain, sanity, spirit and love of life.

Cheers, baby , cheers. I know you see me.

Thinking of you , and remembering how many good ones we had together.

Locked in my heart.

Before you know it we'll be together again.

Time sure flies when you're aging... ......Let's have a party .... Orange Streamers, big signs and party hats , those blowy things and confetti and on the table a huge German cake ( marzipan, chocolate & mocha hazelnut) with lotsa flavor and no calories ! Music , dancing and let the O'Douls run freely in rivers ... Oh, yeah and the gift table over flows with decadence ...and tickets to Garmisch -P, my home sweet home Hell- I ain't picking this mess up- it's my birthday !

10:57

No music playing currently... 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com