The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com 2 Nights out of the house without family, yay ! My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Widow Get Together Tonight Has Me So Giddy !
10-10-03,

Finally, like- minded folks who know the stages of pain and grief I've been in.

Some of their roads have been even harder than mine.

It's so interesting for me to see men talking about their pain.

My Tom was the kind that you had to pry things out of on alot of emotional issues.

Or you'd know something was up because he'd be goofier than usual.

I surely miss him .

Would I sell my soul to the devil for one more night with him?

Hell yeah.

But then - I don't believe in the Devil.

9:44

Currently I am listening to "Somethin the Boy Said " Sting 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com