The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com Would I become just like the perp , if I agree that he should die ? My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Capitol Punishment
09-28-03,

Haven't translated my anger into my feelings about capitol punishment yet .

Because my case will be a death sentence for this "man" ( I use the term loosely).

Now, he will have several years to ponder his misdoings, and maybe even

find God .

We will all pay for his shelter, his food and his rights to be protected ,

But when his final day comes, he will have been given more mercy and

knowledge of his time ending on this earth.

More than he gave my husband - his victim.

He will die of a lethal injection. Much cleaner and neater death than the multiple stab wounds he purposely gave my husband.

3:21

No music playing currently... 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com