The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com A no more pain zone My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

How Can Anyone Be Prepared For Murder ?
09-28-03,

It's impossible.

I never thought Tom would die at the hands of another human being. I knew he

was having diabetic issues, and his own body failing him would have been a

sad death as well- but not as heart wrenching as what happened.

I don't know what would happen to me if something happened to my daughter.

The thought of ever losing her has been a thought I steadfastly push aside

thinking nothing in this world could be crueler than what I have already

experienced.

Surely there can be no more pain here for me on this earth , in this

lifetime ?

I foolishly cling to this thought process.

Again, there are no guarantees of anything in this world .

3:18

Currently listening to REO Speedwagon "Keep On Loving You" 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com