The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com Ultimate destiny beckons everyone My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Facing the Killer
09-24-03,

I haven't faced them yet . That's another battle to come. I hope.

Meaning- if no one is prosecuted ,then someone got away with this crime and

I don't like that idea. All good and well when we say they will face justice

, just somewhere else. But I personally want to see them get justice here ,today - in this dimension, in this timeline and in this universe.

My husband's killer ( and possibly an accomplice), was a coward in my eyes.

He couldn't find an intelligent way to solve his problems.

So , I believe he killed my husband from behind, kept stabbing to make sure he was dead, closed the door and gave himself almost 3 more hours before the body was discovered.

He was crafty enough to leave no prints and picked a good time and good day to do it on. He already did the ultimate to me and the family, plus he screwed up his own life in the process and his family's life as well.

He's not even an animal- it would be insulting to an animal to compare them.

Yeah, I want to see the face of this person that had problems with my husband's managerial style .

I'll see the face of a coward real close.

11:35

Currently listening to music in my mind -I am hearing Sarah Brightman's "A Question of Honor" 1 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com