The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com I am glad to see myself moving forward again My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Things Getting Done & Expanding Horizons
09-24-03,

Victims services called me today , will be helping us to wrap up much needed documentation for receiving our last monies.

Steff and I will be taking care of

learnin' 'bout mosaics Saturday . Makin' some garden stepping stones ! Kewlness...

Art Center called yesterday and has me on the schedule starting Fridays in October in the afternoon.

My root canals are done - yay !

Thanks to the smooth moves of the endodontist she referred me to.

No thanks to my bumbling general dentist Dr. Good@@#$%#.

She still has the final crown to put back on. Then I have to face the music of telling her that we won't come back. I didn't need the trauma of a 6 month ordeal with my teeth . She perforated one root canal, and scared us all witless and just wanted me on hydrocodone and wouldn't address my problems.Then when I talked to her in the office last week- she went on about how she wished I would have called and addressed my concerns . Hello- I did- you were trying to get me in a taxi to pick up codeine - she said I wasn't managing my pain.... I didn't have all too much until she started fiddling around in there in a half-assed way as I found out.

Never did use the prescription. Had accupressure and tylenol and that did the job and I didn't need to go to a doctor to get off the drugs...

I have already paid her for the crowns back in Feb., she can finish her work , then I'll have to muster up my courage to tell her to get gorked.

I am a chicken , even if I have right on my side. I trusted her and she overestimated her capabilites and cost me an extra 6 months in time & pain and $ 900 extra dollars.My insurance paid less than 1/4 of the costs.. Yeah, I know , if I would have brushed my teeth better and gone to the dentist sooner I wouldn't have needed a root canal or two...

11:31

Currently listening to "Nothing 'bout me" Sting -10 Summoners Tales 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com