The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com Billie leaves to go with him 1st , again My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Death of An Era
09-21-03,

My husband's ex was a flaming weirdo and a vicious liar and they were married all together for 8 years. Had 2 kids. Both have monumental problems. Tom shared in some of tht blame..

She died last week of brain cancer .

I disliked that woman intensely - but I

would not wish that kind of death on anyone.

I actually got jealous when I

realized she beat me to Tom again.

She thought she was entitled to some of his ashes. Mind you -she had 2 other husbands and many shack-ups after him.

She made his life hell for many years.

And mine too.

He had expressed to me that he wanted his ashes spread in a body of water. I had told them all of those wishes.

When it got time for their memorial in Washington state- some of them started to talk about divvying up the ashes and not spreading them all.

Even though I had chosen to hand him over to them in this beautiful cherry wood oval box - I got mad about this although I never expressed it to Julie in our e-mails.

My sister-in-law Debbie told me this months later. The stepkids contributed nothing to either memorial and had nothing but complaints. At 29 and 31 , they aren't kids anymore. She didn't want to upset me right away. Chuck & Debbie are really nice people.Chuck was Tom's favorite brother - he never ever hada cross word about him in all the 21 years I knew him.He was also so visbly moved during the tragedy and still now. He's quite- too quite .

My Tom spoke more. God, how I miss him so much. His energy, his love his voice his touch.

Chuck is cream of that family now. Their mother is weird and emotionally stunted .

I've talked to her a few times since his murder. She couldn't be bothered to talk to me while he was alive more than a minute to hand over the phone to Tom. Never mind gifts of any kind they stopped in 92'. She always had money to buy resin junk from Jim.

We always went into debt to visit Spokane family.

Everybody needed something.

12:01

Currently I am listening to Peaches & Herb / Reunited Album- a blast from my past 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com