The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com The Gift was Love My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

I Was Blessed..And Didn't Fully Realize It Until July 2002
09-09-03,

I can't totally ever relinquish my husband because he helped to form the

person you are talking to today.

I have had to accept his passing , even though I do not pretend to know why

he could'nt live the long life that some of his family

members got to do.

My will to survive this tragedy is fierce .

My capacity to move on even in baby steps is making me realize that I am

stronger than I ever realized, but that conversely I don't understand

the pain & beauty of this universe we exist in any better then before.

None of us are guaranteed long lives, none of us are guaranteed love .

I now see our love was given to me as a privilege and I got to share in his

brief journey ,and that was a gift I'll sorely miss for the days I have

left here.

11:02

Currently listening to Nothing, but in my mind I am hearing Sarah Brightman's "What you never know won't hurt you" 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com