The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My instincts say that justice will come-My heart fears the worst My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Cold Case Candidate ?
09-06-03,

I sometimes wonder if Tom's case will get it's due justice. Although the FBI

agent said they were far from exhausting their resources, but if the

current scenario doesn't get results, it could be many years before it's

solved-

if at all.

I've already grappled with that scenario, and I don't like it , but I could

learn to deal with it.

Like I have managed to fold every experience of the past year into

myself.

Not seamlessly , but repairable.

6:34

Currently Listening to "Love is only Love" Robbie Nevil 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com