The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com Another Day, Another Try At Understanding This Ending My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

He'll Never Walk Through The Door Again
09-05-03,

His constancy in my life was a big part of everything .

My Tom was always there for me.

Through some of life's bitter storms , he helped me sail through.

He had my back.My soft place to fall. I feel so vulnerable still.

I am like a newborn babe sometimes. I have to do more things on my own,

more self-reliance.

It's good to learn that , but I wish I hadn't lost Tom for this lesson.

Still to this day when my Dad comes home , I think it's Tom and then I realize it's not- and it never will be again, then my heart sinks again.

1:30

Currently listening to "Too Soon" Robbie Nevil 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com