The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com Life as I know it has really changed My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

A Strange Reason to be "Happy"
09-04-03,

I just realized today that I was happy-because the FBI called me.

That's so strange to me .

Who do you know that is happy when the FBI calls ?

This is what my life has been reduced to, waiting for government agencies to call me with tidbits of information that I have to hunt them down for...

While mulling over my life in general I decide that in 2000 if we had taken the job at West Point , my Tom would be alive today.That was obviously a turning point decision in our lives.

It was Steff's last year of high school and we didn't want to move.

So , this is the outcome of not making that move.

8:49

Currently listening to ""Serious" by Duran Duran 1 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com