The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com I Loved Him Fiercely , I Lost Him Suddenly My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Destination : Determination to be Whole Again
09-01-03,

My will to survive this tragedy is surprising to me in it's ferocity.

I refuse to fall into resignation, depression and be eaten alive by the grief monster .

I sometimes feel guilty because I cannot hate the men responsible for my love's death. I am angry at their choice to end his life,

but cannot feel hatred.

Perhaps because I have not physically seen them.

I saw their handiwork.

I cannot let their misguided problem solving abilites eat my sanity.

I know that Tom is alright where he is. He is not physically here with me and Steff, but his spirit survives in all of us.

I hope that they are paying in some way if not through physical imprisonment yet.

I wish them plenty of sleepless nights, health problems,realization of what they did and guilt .

1:08

Currently I am listening to "Send My Love" demo from Sting.com 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com