The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com 13 Months of Torture to Wait Some More ????? My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Incompetancy Reigns Supreme- The Rage Within Me takes Hold
08-26-03,

I 've got some rage this morning. You know what I found out today ?

The main FBI investigator that I've been dealing with is off the case and

has been for awhile .

I contacted the military police and they are hooking me up with the

proper authorities.

That steams my shrimp.

Aargh , what a fecking mess.

Yep, that was a British curse word I put in.

Assigning someone else but then no one manages to tell me- the surviving spouse .

As in any FBI dealings I've had so far- they are slower than molasses..

I am now waiting for military police to give me the new FBI agent name & number.Plus any other news they deem can be shared with me.

I've been calling that other frickin' agents number and leaving voicemail for him for the past 3 months now. He didn't even have the decency to pass my number on or call or whatever, from what I can tell.

Somebody dropped the ball, and now time continues on with no measurable results.

I guess I 'm just another dead guys wife. No big deal.

9:55

Currently I am listenening to - silence and waiting for the OSI to call me 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com