The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com I never thought I'd own another home without him. My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Sanctuary
08-21-03,

I am busy completing my bedroom.

I have complete autonomy over the decor .

I didn't have that as a kid, teenager or with Tom.

He liked different styles, colors and so we compromised.

On this last move I gave away my bedroom set . I kept the bed, my new vanity and a golden rattan stereo shelf.

Seeing his nightstand for all those months after he died was too hard .

I saved the contents, some of his best clothes, 2 pairs of glasses, his hairbrush, his shavers.

I also have the quilt and bedsheet that we had for the past decade.

I know there is still DNA from him on them.

I am wrapped up in him every night.

7:12

Currently Listening to Very Best of Hall & Oates 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com