The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com It's Been 13 Months , The Journey For Justice Continues My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Forging Ahead , Finding New Realities
08-17-03,

Different ideas swarming my head lately.

Possibly writing a kids book about our silly dog with Steff's fine illustrations,

taking classes at San Jac Spring 2004- jewelry, ceramics or something that I can create with my hands.

I finally helped to get my daughter's work shown out here .

I am still nesting, buying furniture and organizing the house.Filling my spaces with color, texture and mood.

Kind of a challenge with my Mom here. Her ideas are different. We can't always make them meld.

Wanting desperately to forge a path for myself through this devastation.

I am so alone sometimes. I miss him so much still. The raw edges are fading slightly ,although the hollowness within remains.

1:05

The Lonliness Lives On 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com