The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com Tom, where are you ? My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Traces of Yesterday on the Web
08-06-03,

Today I was looking around the internet when I literally stumbled onto a picture of Tom.

Giving a scholastic award to some military kids out at Andrews.

I was stunned. My heart sank to my knees and I was enveloped in a wash of pain .I hadn't ever seen that picture of him .

Pain surged through me.

I am so angered by the lack of an arrest and news about the case.

I am calling the OSI this week- maybe they'll tell me something more than the FBI has.

The aftermath of this tragedy is still playing out in so many arenas of everyone's life .

I am screaming in my sleep, but not really remembering what I am dreaming about during the screaming .

I dream many dreams every night and they are vivid .I always talked or screamed at night- Tom use to tell me to "shut up ! " Then I'd go back to sleep.

Now I am alone and on my own wing of the house so I guess I can scream the house down .

9:10

Currently Thinking of Sarah Brightman songs 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com