The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Excerpt From a Letter I Had Sent My Step-Daughter
07-23-03,

He was simply a good man for all his issues ( we all have different problems in this life it seems).

He was honest, generous and tried his best at everything he touched.

We all missed out on the next chapters of his life.

It won't matter how long I live , I will never understand why he had to die that way.

Leaving us all bereft , and wondering how and why the world is such an ugly place.

I am surviving Julie. I did not know what steel I am made from. I am unmedicated and I just let the feelings come when they do. I talk about him openly to people , because he was my partner for 21 years.

He helped to shape the person I am today to a large degree.

8:24

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com