The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com I still love you ,I still want you My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

July 14,2003 A Year Later
07-14-03,

Today is the anniversary of Tom's death. I made calls to everyone , FBI and so on.

Asking questions , leaving messages.

Frustration, stagnation -nothing new for weeks.

I cannot comprehend the duration and lack of results in his case.

When will this part end?

When will they be in jail ?When will they start paying ??

I know this won't bring him back, at least I'll know that something is being done about what happened to him.

365 days without you Tom, I can't believe I am still standing here.

10:46

My broken heart is slowly healing 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com