The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

A Passage I Wrote at WidowNet
07-10-03,

I remember the first few weeks after my husband died , I couldn't go to a store or anywhere where I didn't realize we had just been there a few days or weeks prior.

I broke down the first few days after his murder and began to cry at the pickle aisle . I realized that I would never buy the man pickles again.

I would never do anything with him again.

I remember his face in bits and pieces and I see his pictures around me and I remember that this man loved me .

And now he's gone. My love has nowhere to go .

It's scattered with his ashes in the wind over the spokane river where he was strewn..

8:29

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com