The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com I have clothes from the 70's ! Gaucho Pants , WranglerT-shirt, Memorablilia from the Bicennenennial ! My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Still Packing This Damn Blasted House Up
06-19-03,

6 Days left until the packers come. I'm trying to sift, sort and drive over whatever can go into our van .

I have thrown out so much over the past year.

Like a heavy weight being lifted from my soul. Been dragging around the shells of yesteryear.

At the same time though, evidence of a life before now is being trashed.

Whatever I don't throw away I give to Hana.

She can either use it at their daycare center, give it to relatives , or she can recycle any material.

I still have things of Tom's that I don't know what to do with. I still haven't given my address to his other kids. One of my many fears is that they'll try to insinuate themselves into my life again , and I don't really want them in it anymore. They were nothing but trouble for me all those years before he died .

6:14

I am more of a pack rat than I care to admit .... 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com