The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com Hey, I can write a complete sentence !! I'm publik edukated !! My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Glove Slap, Moo -Review I Challenge You To A Duel at Dawn !
06-17-03,

I don't know why I submitted my fledgeling web diary to moo-review and was then surprised to be cut to the quick. I couldn't handle the criticism.

This is about me mourning, growing, healing and stretching my writing wings again.

I set myself up to be cut down.

Why did I do that ?

Am I that masochistic ?

Some of the critque was helpful though- it wasn't a total waste.

I can probably find a way to incorporate some of their complaints into positive change in my diary.

They said I was coherent !

I better be able to write coherently - I am almost 40 years old for cripes sake .

11:00

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com