The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com I'm Having a Life Stinks Kinda Day My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Poltergeist
05-23-03,

This house is trying to throw us out , I swear...

Yesterday we saw a long crack in the masterbedroom closet ceiling ( suspecting that the 2 of us dance matting in the family room above was the culprit).

But still, the floor should be strong enough for that.

Today the downstairs aircondtioning ceased to work. Thankfully we rent . We'll have to foot the bill though first.

I am spending so much to get out of here , then so much to get into our new home ....

We were suppose to be in Germany as of last September . Our 20th wedding anniversary was in October , we would have gone to Garmisch to celebrate. That dream was smashed to smithereens when Tom was violently killed.

I waited for that assignment for so long.It was my fervent wish and it was granted.

Then it was all yanked away so fast my head spun.

Now the could have beens haunt me in my dreams and in the early morning hours .

Did I unknowingly make a pact with the devil ?

7:28

Cleaning for Showings Starting June 9 , Oh Joy 0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com