The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com TV Murders Are Solved in Primetime My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Paper Trails& Waiting to Exhale
05-22-03,

I still have to deal with the police /FBI aspects of this thing.Not to mention the trial still coming .

Everything takes so damn long. They keep saying the end is near.The DNA testing ,questioning, polygraphs, story checking , for 10 1/2 fecking months.They have suspects, evidence . Fry their sorry murdering asses. But they won't release any reports. The autopsy is for court use only.I'm trying to get a prelim report released to the insurance company . It's takes forever to get monies released. We still have some coming. You need money to live and so I need to pursue that crass angle .

I'd rather have him , than the money- I can't change what happened.

I can only survive intact.

11:54

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com