The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com That Makes5 Moves in 10 months. My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Moving Days Comes Closer
05-21-03,

We are moving to a house afore mentioned in a previous entry about 3 months ago. My daughter and I are paying the 20% down and I helped get my father's finances out of the red in exchange for My & Steff's mortage half being paid for the next 7 years. I also out right bought a 98 Windstar ( blarg )van ( also with Steff). We need it for the move . My Dad will buy himself a sedan again in a few months. I am paying for all of the cleaning and the moving company , painting in the new house and having the kitchen sink & counters redone. .

Now , I keep bringing it all up to my Dad all the expenses so he doesn't nickel and dime me on everything now.

What's really sad is that my husband had to die so I could afford to live in a 3800 square foot house in Texas with a pool.

8:00

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com