The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com Quintessential April My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

The Essence of Me
Monday, May. 19, 2003,

Today I begin to put down these etched in stone truths about me.

Here is what I know so far about myself-

1)I am a muti-faceted individual.

2) I am loving, capable and loyal. When I love you- you know about it.

3)I am intelligent . Some is intrinsic , genetic and some is 39 years of life on this planet .

4) Some days I don't know & don't understand jack about this world.

5)I can't believe it, but it's unanimous- I am Perky ! Even though I am living this tragedy , I can still find a way to laugh, live and survive .

6) I love being Steff's mother. She's one of the best things that I ever did. I have never regretted giving her life a single day in my life -after she was born . I had her very young (just under 19), and it was scary , but Tom was the right man to have her with.

7)I am a Scorpio , I fit that mold fairly well, except I am not as dark as most are portrayed.

8)I grappled with an abortion twice.

One child I had ( my Steff - she knows about it ),and one I miscarried naturally. I was married during this time. I guess I wasn't meant to have anymore children with Tom. I miscarried twice. We had problems adjusting to the right birth control method.

9)I don't feel old . I don't look my age . I am ok with getting to 40. It looks better the closer I get...

10)I believe in reincarnation. My husband had some karmic debt he paid is what I feel. Still, he died in an ugly way and for that I am sorry. I console myself with the fact that he died in seconds and did not suffer.

8:21 A.M.

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com