The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com Me, Unfiltered My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

All About the Girl
Friday, May. 16, 2003,

After nosing around in other people's diaries , I have decided to make a list about me .

I mainly keep this journal for getting through this intense mourning I am experiencing .

It will be interesting to put things down in black and white.

This means I'll have to cop to my feelings on given subjects that I chose to put out there.

This is for the girl left in me. The one that's not a widow , or a mother, or the grandmother of a spotty hound dog , or the adult daughter .

Yeah, she's still in there , wondering why bell bottoms are back.

7:59 A.M.

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com