The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

More Sad Realizations
Saturday, May. 03, 2003,

Another set of thoughts came to the forefront to me this week .

The sad revelation that while I will probably have another partner , my daughter will never have another father.

This affects her on such a different level from myself- it's a more intrinsic , core of being type loss that can't be replaced by anyone or anything.

It's hard for me to take that on. I feel so much loss for myself, and to acknowledge that this is so much worse for her .

We try to help each other through this maze of confusion, helplessness and pain of losing a key person in our lives so horribly .

10:05 A.M.

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com