The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Strings of the Heart p. 1 ?
Thursday, Feb. 13, 2003,

Another day begins , taking care of my Dad, Steff and myself.

I feel Tom's absence so keenly every morning.

Yesterday while looking at websites about Bavaria , our romance from over 20 years ago flooded my memory . How hard I fell for that man. We went crazy over each other . The setting was so beautiful and the love managed to survive for so many years. We beat the odds. Although it was never exactly like the begginning was , it was so much deeper and richer .

He was a lover, partner and teacher to me.

Alot of who I became was through being with him. That was both good & bad depending on the issue .

I miss him more than I could ever say. My heart misses his love ,my eyes miss his presence , my ears miss his deep voice and my body misses his touch.

How did this thing happen to us ?

The next time I will see him is at the end of my days on this earth.

I don't know when that will be.

In the meantime , everyday that passes I get further away from what once was and into what will be.

I just realized that I am living through tragedy, mystery and adventure all at once. No wonder I am so tired ...

I am living a mini-series.

What would the title of the drama be that is my life now be ?

.- 7:57 a.m.

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com