The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Saved by a Feeling
Mar. 03, 2003,

Monday, -

Made it through surgery, with 6 sedative pills... couldn't be completed as I had too much infection in both teeth. It's very lucky that I went when I did . I could have gotten seriously ill, or even joined him on the other side. As much as I miss him, I still have things I need to accomplish .

Once again, I save myself with my late but ever present intuition.Have to go and finish the job in 8 days.

There is no new news on the crime front. I am so frustrated. When will this part be over ?? When will the deranged people involved with this horrid act be punished ?

I have been living with out him for 8 months. Every minute that passes is a minute farther away from our past.

Why didn't I know this was coming ? I felt this odd energy that surrounded our family in the months preceding this horrible tragedy . Perhaps I wasn't supposed to know the full scale devastation that was about to unfold.

12:32 p.m.

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com