The current mood of johnson3@houston.rr.com at www.imood.com My Life Now

New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image

Slumbering Sweetly
01-13-04,

So many widows on WN have sleep disturbances.

Strangely enough, I never had any problems.

Right after his murder I was worried that I would experience problems- but with a few precautions (the beer/wine serving , aluna and walks) -no problems save for caffeine late in the afternoon would keep me up.

I plowed through days that can only be described as hell on earth.

Falling into an exhausted slumber, to be able to keep making arrangements for my totally altered life every day that I awoke.

For me sleep was the only respite I had from the tragedy circling me like a shark.

This was the only place I was still seeing him,

whole and unpunctured.

11:52

0 What Do You Think ? I'm Interested To Know...


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com